Now a days, more number of people like to take education because of the varities of subjects available at school and university.

In this modern globe, it is absolutely true that, the majority of the schools and universities have included the new subjects in their academic curriculum as per the latest demand. Some people concur that, educational institutes should focus on the basic conventional subjects to improve concepts. However, I quibble from them and propound that, the merits of the varieties of subjects are more than the demerits. To commence with, there are numerous institutes in developed and underdeveloped countries which include the latest subjects like professional skill development, management and many more. The top notch reason is that, these kind of academic curriculum helps the students to improve their communication skills as well as business related skills. For instance, as per the latest survey it is found that, the creativity level of students is quite high who get the education from new concept schools which include the new generation subjects. Thus, there is an increment in the number of people who love to take admission in schools as well as in colleges. The second rationale which hauls me to patron is that, the new academic subjects help students to get the proper job in a corporate world after the completion of their graduation. For example, as per the recent study it is found that, students are able to get the employment in number of sectors with the help of their knowledge and extra skills. Furthermore, in numerous countries, the availability of various courses help the student to decide the particular field for his/her study. In summary, the range of various courses at Schools and universities have positive impact on the overall development of children.