some people prefer to spend their lives doing same things with out change

In this modern world, individuals have their own perspectives on challenges facing and regarding the way they leave the life. Mostly, some people prefer a routine work without any cgane in their way of life, I agree with those individuals who strive for their style of life. on the main stream of life individuals work hard to reach their goals and succed in life and avoiding change to feel comfortable in their daily perspectives of work throughout the day. Comfort and luxury plays a keyrole in a dormat phase which gives mental satisfaction to the normal workers. In particular, this constitutes half percent of population in the planet. For instance, a research conducted by oxford university stated that a quarter third of government employees were satisfied with their 9 am to 5pm scheduled time. , Thus it seems to be satisffied by the male workers with avoiding change in their lives. On the other hand, the proportion of motivational changes lead to success in some parts of individuals by breaking the monatomy of things, However searching for various valuable oppurtunities is the best way in this practical field. moreover, it is also an effective way to be physically fit and healthy. in conclusion, inmdividuals varies with variours reasons but, I agree that a key to leave successful is to be physically fit and healthy.