Some people prefer to spend their doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing.

According to some people's opinion they prefer living the same lifestyle without any differences, However, others believe that all changes in their life always lead to good conditions. My essay is going to be disscussed both sides of this topic and I am going to give my own opinion about it. In our globalization era. It is wide -known fact that there are different changes in every are of our lives and these changes don't prefer to every people in the same. Some person absolutely do not want different changes and new things will come to their lifestyle become new things and changes that happen in life are not always beneficial So some people think carefully before making new decisions in many cases do not make those decisions. Moreover people in this category are also less likely to encounter problemetic situations. Taking one instance to my view if a person is offered a job in a new place and that person prefers living without any differences namely, new work, new friends or new house and other thing in daily life, he or she will not accept the offer without any hesitation. Of course, this may also be the right determination because not all changes, as mentioned above lead to good things. We think that in all respects, a new job may actually be worse or less profitable than the previous one and thought this decision, that person loses a job that is good and preferable to him. That is why those who do not prefer changes in life rarely encounter such problemetic situation. One the other hand, there are people in our world whose lives can not be imagine without various changes and innovations. They don't like to have the similar things in their life all the time and they are always striving to discover new things for themselves. Furthermore, they usually want wide range of changes their lifestyle. People in this category are more successful than others. For instance, many people find it difficult to move to ather country and live there, to adapt adapt to the lifestyle there, However people who are prefer changes and innovations in their lives, this is a very preferable situation. Because though such an opportunity, people make new friends, new neighborhoods. Moreover, they will have a new outlook and get acquainted with new cultural traditions and other new things. To sum up, In my own opinion changes in our lives always bring good things and I think people who want changes to happen in life achieve more things than others.