Some people prefer to shop in supermarkets, while others like shopping online.

People's choices differ as regards shopping, while some like to shop via the internet, others like the traditional means. In my opinion, I consider the physical store shopping arrangement as it is cheaper and also quality can be verified. One the one hand, the physical shopping setting helps buyers get a good bargain for items. This is because, sellers want quick turnover and repeated purchases so they reduce their prices to attract customers as compared to online shopping were prices of goods are usually inflated. Furthermore, quality of products begins purchased can be ascertained at the point of sale unlike in online shopping where it is not possible. For instance, a recent survey by a body of researchers stated that 45. 2 percent of products bought online were returned as a result of poor quality. On the other hand, some people go to online shopping, maybe because of the ease of shopping it provides. Here buying can be done from the comfort of one's home or office and it gets delivered to. In addition, the supporters of this style of shopping, like the pricing comparison it affords them. For instance, prices of goods can be checked from different online stores at the same time without the sellers been aware. For instance, one can compare prices from Konga. com and jumia. com before deciding where to purchase from. In conclusion, while people may vary in their choices, I prefer the physical store shopping arrangement, because it affords me better prices and quality of products can be seen before buying.