Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

It is often said that modern life presents us with an overwhelming number of choices. I completely agree this opinion, and Internet and Traveling are two main factors involved. It is undeniable that the Internet has led to a dramatic expansion in the number of choices that are available to us. The number of online media options, for instance, is now almost endless. There are countless websites offering entertainment, news, videos, on-demand TV and music streaming, many of which are free. It is up to us young people to make wise use of these endless opportunities. For example, you should use the Internet to read a book and search for the information you need. If used for such work, more possibilities will increase. Other main factor is traveling opportunities. These days, people’s travel opportunities have expanded, tickets have become cheaper, and the opportunity to travel to another country has increased. Tickets for the trip from Dubai to Uzbekistan used to cost $ 700, but now they cost $ 500. The same is true if we look at the increasing tendency for young people to study abroad. While the opportunity for overseas study seems appealing, many students are confused about where to go and which path to take, because they have a number of choices. In conclusion, we are faced with a huge number of options in most areas of our life and they sometimes mislead us and make our choice too difficult. In order to avoid these disadvantages we should learn to recognize our real needs and values and make a right choice from the diverse options available.