Some people prefer to shop for food from supermarkets. other people prefer to do their food shopping online

An increasing concern for many people around the world is food shopping. Many commentators are of the view that online shopping has become increasingly popular, others still prefer a traditional shopping by visiting supermarkets. This essay will discuss why online food shopping has its benefits but why traditional food shopping is ultimately superior. Generally speaking, online food shopping is certainly an efficient way to complete what many people consider it laborious chore. Moreover, there are two main reasons why people are in favor of online shopping, perhaps the main reason is that a person can simply click in website and request a desired food without sticking in a traffic jam, which lead in turns to save both time and money. A further point in favor of this idea is that online shopping offers plenty products in a massive supermarket the result of this is that you can easily compare the price of different products and determine your destination with a less effort. Despite the arguments, there is also a case for the idea that a traditional shopping is much more pleasurable for a large segment of population. A recent study, for instance, carried out by Jordan university of science and technology revealed that that, about (70%) in Jordan depend on traditional shopping, the main reason why people think that this is a good idea because visiting supermarkets offers you to check the quality of the products and vanishing inefficient ones, as a result, by visual inspection you guarantee all your products are acceptable. Secondly, some people considered shopping is an entertainment facility, the result of this is that they were enjoyed when thy spent some times in grocery markets. In conclusion, this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. I feel very strongly that online shopping benefits far outweigh the benefits of traditional shopping. By improving technology, you can explore the products at home which in turn leads to mitigate overcrowded and reduces the toxic fumes which carried out by transportations.