Nowadays, it is quite popular trend to travel other countries to get familiar with new traditions and see new places; however there has been a major concern that foreigner tourists makes masses prejudices instead of broad _minded. While several factors have led to this situation, there are certain ways to address this situation which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs.

The leading cause why tourists who come from other communities are responsible for making individuals bias. This is due to the fact that foreign tourists do not represent respect to the cultural values. When they travel to visit any religious place they don't follow the rules of that spot. For example, Golden temple is renowned all over the world for its history as well as its power of healing sorrows of people. Foreigner people enter in this place without covering their head and go their with shoes which is major reason for making masses prejudices. Also, most of the historical and religious places are getting polluted in light of the fact that international travellers makes these places dirty by throwing wrappers here and there. They touch beautiful things with dirty hands. Local people feel bad when they international visitors doing illegal activities. Then, how can this issue be resolved? According to me, it can be addressed in two ways. Most importantly, it is responsibility of government to implement strict rules for the visitors. Whenever they visit any new and historical places. It should make compulsory for them to obey all the rules otherwise they have to pay fine for not accepting and following the rules. It will definitely bring lucrative outcomes. In case they get caught doing mischievous things or making that place polluted they have to give a hefty amount of money. At last, foreigner tourists ought to respect every tradition as well as culture of other nation while visiting new areas. It would reflect everything what they feel about other society. It is better for them to know and get enough information about that place that they are about to visit. Such as ways and customs that how local people of any land visit historical and religious places so that it give good feel to dwellers of home-country. In conclusion, it is apparent that although it is better way to travel to other nations in order to spend leisure time, to get relaxation as well as to broaden the horizon of knowledge, authority need to put some steps to preserve the beautiful monuments of country.