some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an appartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an appartment.

In this contemporary societies, individual have an opportunity to whether live in a house or an appartment. There are some people who believe that living in a residence has more pros while living in an appartment. However, I believe that has roomy infrastructure and tranquil environment rather than an appartment and the merits of living in a house outweigh the disadvantages of flat. The most significant bemefit of living in a house is that the mansions are located in a remote areas which is away from hustle-bustle of the city as well as more spacious where household facilities and more rooms are available to live individual comfortably. For instance, a survey depicts that most of the people enjoy the indoor swimming or gym. Therefore, house provides the enjoyment or serene to the inhabitant. Another considerable advantage of living in a residence is home give the sense of responsibility among the family members. Also, build the coordination and cooperative level with near and dear ones. Last but not least, dwellers who live in a home always feel relax and healthy either physically or mentally. To illustrate, a cambridge university proved that individuals who live in a house are strongly healthy and wealthy. Nevertheless, there are few drawbacks while living in a flat. The foremost one is homesickness, in other words people usually feel depressed or irritated when live apart from their home or live life as per tge rules of an appartment. Probing further, living in an accommodation sometimes leads to stress beacause the person feel lonely as well as give penality to the owner if something destroyed or damaged. Hence, accommodation sometimes influences the negative impact on the mental health or put burden on financial status. To conclude, although both appartment and housing play a major role in today's life, albeit living in a house provides more relaxation, satisfaction, healthier life or make responsible person to the individual.