Some people believe that online reading will replace manual reading soon. Give your opinion.

The popularity of online reading over manual reading is a debatable issue. Some people believe that, in the upcoming days, everyone will avoid manual reading and choose online to read newspapers and books. This essay will discuss entirely why people will choose the online version above the printed version of reading. Traditional newspapers and books have some impulsive appeal. Though all sorts of printed publications have some monetary value, for the emotional attachment and acquire knowledge people likes to buy a printed edition. They wish to preserve the books and enrich their collections, though the newspapers have negligible storage value. In large cities, the government or municipalities often maintain a central library, which priorities the conservation of historical newspapers, popular books, sensitive documents. On the other hand,   online media is a booming industry. The most advantageous matter of online publications which outweigh the print media is that it provides unlimited options almost without any charges. The astonishing preserving capacity of the internet accumulates any amount of data, which can be accessed at any moment if anybody wants. All sorts of publications with necessary references are tangible at any corner of the world. Tempering data or information, which is very easier in print media, are also confined because of the availability of references. In a recent study in Bangladesh shows that the popularity of online media has increased ten times than three years ago. This essay argued why online newspapers and books have outweighed the print media. Due to the accessibility, low costing, offering unlimited options I completely acknowledge that online publications will replace print media within a few decades.