In today's modern world we can see that people use technological apparatus more than ever hence some people think that it has brought people closer together whilst some people disagree about this notion.

In today's modern world we can see that people use technological apparatus more than ever hence some people think that it has brought people closer together whilst some people disagree about this notion. In this essay will discuss both side of argument. The advent of the Internet and technological devices caused that people can communicate with many people and their friends In dating applications or social networking site like Facebook that caused people have interaction with each other more than before. Nonetheless this way of communication makes some people scared to interact in real life face-to-face Furthermore technology makes people fake, it doesn't show the real trait of a person. For example, before the invention of social media people shared happiness, pain, smiles and they extended their helping hand to follow humans. on the other hand, some believe that excess use of technology make people are becoming more isolated moreover it deprives of real human interactions. For instants, these days students prefer to search about their lessons on the website instead of working in a group or with their classmates or more children prefer to spend their time playing mobile or computer games in their home rather than playing outdoor games. As a result, they don't get a chance to speak with children of their age or their family. The advances in technology have made people show more interest in online life but this advancement might have brought people closer on a platform, but have reduced the feeling of empathy. In conclusion, though technology offers greater connectivity among people worldwide, but in my opinion new technologies have caused people to be less social thus I don't agree with this statement. However, we should be careful about it's right usage. Ali Farrokhi AC