In today's modern world we can see that people use technological apparatus more than ever hence some people think that it has brought people closer together whilst some people disagree about this notion. In this essay will

It is argued that people who use technology has been became more gregarious. While I agree with them, I believe that there are also teenagers who have been negatively affected by technology. On the one hand, I agree with those who believe modern world with technology in 21 century has sociable people around the world. Firstly each person can be connected to a person in other society where is so far from his or her hometown with different language and culture. In addition there are many services like skype or social network such as Facebook as well as Instagram which are used for share each moment of our personal life with our friends and people who are just our followers, or even allow people in different countries to interact without ever meet each other in different cases like business, education, and social life. Secondly technology has certainly revolutionized in students life which has had an influence on their studies. For instance, a student can take video lessons with teacher in addition many of psychologists agree that if student being in touch with their teacher, it can help students’ self confident. On the other hand, in my opinion technology can extremely has negative impact on adolescents’ life. Nowadays, most of people who are young or young at heart have became slaves to technology specially teenagers. For example, many of them choose to make friends online rather than mixing with their classmates in the real world and these virtual relationships are a poor substitute for real friendship. Furthermore, most of the users of computer games are addicted to playing games that may due to the fact that many researchers believe technology isolating people and does not allow them to have real communication. In conclusion, technology can control human social life in various ways. Technology in various ways can make people keen to connect with each other if any person can limit and balanced the use of anything related to technology otherwise it has a destructive effect on social life of each person. Sara haghighi Academic