Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Choosing the best type of accommodation is a crucial step in an individual’s life. While a part of the population many people believes that living in a house is more beneficial for them than an apartment, I personally think that there are more drawbacks to this when compared to living in an apartment. To begin with, there are some positives of living in a house and one of them is that they are usually much more spacious in contrast to apartments. This is because they are simply just built bigger in terms of square meters and often includes a backyard, driveway and garage which further adds upto to the size of the residence. Conversely, apartments tend to be smaller and lack such amenities are absent from such amenities. Therefore, residents of a houses usually feel much better about their living conditions. The argument and support given in this paragraph are very clear and relevant . Great job! On the other hand, this the peaceful environment of a house comes along with many negatives as well. First of all, houses are less secure when compared with apartments as it is easier for someone to climb over a fence or a wall and invade the premises. Furthermore, there are often less fewer opportunities to socialize with your one’s neighbors when you one lives in a house because there are no common grounds areas for communication. For instance, if you a person lives in an apartment, there is a greater possibility that you he will meet your his neighbor in the elevator and start a conversation, whereas this is impossible when you a person is are living in a house. In conclusion, although there are some advantages of living in a house such as having more space, I feel they advantages are overcomed by the disadvantages which appear to be are security issues and less fewer opportunities to socialize.