Some people prefer to eat at restaurants other prefer to eat at home. discuss both these these views and then give your opinion

Food, shelter and clothes are the most essential resources for human beings. Food among them place a vital role as without it one can also die due to starvation. Many places serves varieties of foods like restaurants, cafe and many more. Many restaurants serves multiple cuisine. Some people has craze to eat at restaurants while other prefer to eat at homes. To begin with, many people prefer to eat at restaurants as most importantly it is time saver. One who has more work hours prefer to eat at restaurants as many times they are tired due to working long hours. Also, restaurants serves varieties of foods cooked by professional chefs. One prefer restaurants as the taste is tough to get at home. The food served at restaurants are way delicious. For epitome, a recent survey shows that 50-55% in the USA prefer to eat at restaurants rather than at home. In contrast to, Manu people prefer to eat at home too as the food cooked here is hygienic. It is so because the quality of food is good at home rather then at restaurants as the food quality choosen by one. The most important thing is that the food at home has less expenses than of restaurants. So one can bear the cost. Money can also be saved by eating at home. The food served at home is healthy as it contains less oil and no artificially added flavours. I would like to illustrate by a survey of India of 2011, nearly more than 55% people prefer to eat at home. In my opinion, restaurants is better choice as it has a good environment and place to eat and one can enjoy with families and friends also the taste here is difficult to get at home for epitome if in a house both husband and wife are working for long hours after coming to home they could not get time to cook at home so they prefer to eat at restaurants. To conclude that, one can eat at restaurants or home where ever they want as food is vital for everyone. In my opinion people can eat at restaurants as it is time saving and multiple cuisines is served of good taste which is quite difficult to get at home it can be suggested that people can eat at restaurants to a certain extreme, not everyday.