In recent years, there has been a lot of controversy about whether or not to simulate detailed criminal behavior for the public in the mass media.

In recent years, there has been a lot of controversy about whether or not to simulate detailed criminal behavior for the public in the mass media. Besides the purpose of warning people from raising their alertness, I completely agree that it should not be entirely restricted, because of the following effects. First, it is understandable if offenders become more sophisticated due to free criminals' suggestions of methods through the process in specific from the media. Furthermore, for those who tend to do illegal things, they're not only able to imitate those circumstances, but also adjust the weak points in the old plan; which makes criminal schemes unpredictable and increasingly complex. Second, the simulation of a crime record will consequently have shocking violent images as well as horrible details that are likely to haunt the psychology of news viewers. In fact, even though always being labeled with age restrictions as well as using blurring techniques for some highly powerful motives, a number of youngsters and children are still able to reach information when it comes to statistics through strong media coverage. Third, it is widely concerned about how serious it would be if the media did not guarantee awakening or warning through priority non-violent alternatives to solutions, despite the above negative effect of it. For instance, numerous reality TV shows these days focus solely on views, engagement, and sensationalism instead of seriously suggesting non-violence handling of each situation while it is what the purpose of the media needs to convey and educate the audience. To summarize, although providing information and criminal behavior to the public is an urgent matter, it should be limited as well as required to strictly improve content censorship before broadcasting.