Some of people said that volunteer community should be an essential part of high school programs such as working for a charity, help their neighbourhood and also teaching a sports to the others.

Today’s voluntary program as important as others school programs. Some of people said that volunteer community should be an essential part of high school programs such as working for a charity, help their neighbourhood and also teaching a sports to the others. This program can leads several beneficial to community and school, moreover, to children self-development. In this essay I would extend my personal view of this statement. Voluntary as a mandatory program of school to teach them more sociable, down-to-earth person, and confidence. For example, in my previous experience, I joined in my school community service as a teacher assistant, my role to guided and helped student in junior high school who looking for a guidance for their study or learnt a new skill. This drive me numerous benefit, I became more sociable, helpful, and also increase my self-esteem. I learnt many things with joining in this club. As a result, that shapes me today’s being more down-to-earth person. The other advantages of voluntary program for schools and community are they can reduce cost of people to doing that jobs. For instance, for school they didn’t have to pay extra for teacher to doing a simple things such as based on my experience, with volunteer student, tutors can got help by volunteer student to assisting another student and helped tutor to gave an extra course to the other pupils are looking for this. Consequently, the tutor can focused to other things that more important and for the student they can learn something new from that. Furthermore, other programs such as help a disable or elderly people with student and schools contribution leads beneficial for society. On the other words, many people are being help by this programs and for the student they can being more grateful. The reason why voluntary programs so compulsory in the schools that bring an immense of pupils self-development. Firstly, that shapes the way of thinking. Secondly, that also help them how they will act in the midst of society. Last but not least, the advantages not only for the student but also for schools and neighbourhood. Compared to schools who doesn’t have any voluntary programs that reducing a sense of help on their students and leading to a self-centre. To sum up, it is true that unpaid club service in school become more essential due the fact it is a number of potential to pupils development, schools, and neighbourhood.