In future car truck or bus will driverless, what you think about that there is a more advantage than disadvantage.

Nowadays, technology become more advance and in future it will be grow up. All vehicles becoming automated and not having a driver. In my opinion, it is more advantage than the disadvantage. First of all, the main benefits of this phenomenon is a increase in safety. There is decrease ratio of accident. The major reasons behind car accident are irresponsible driver who drive in a drunk or distractal state. Traffic is also reduced. For example, all vehicle run on one system, nobody would break the rules and cars would be able to travel efficient at optimized distance from each other. However, there are some disadvantage that might occur if cars, buses or tracks become driverless. The first one is that the automated vehicles would have to use and share the same data and network protocol which would increase the possibility of hacking of a system. Furthermore, another issue that many people may lose their jobs. To illustrate, truck, bus, taxi drivers will need to find new employment with the introduction of self driving cars, resulting in a rise in unemployment. To conclude, it is clear that driverless vehicle would bring positive effect. last but not the list, advantage like reduction in accident and traffic are more important.