Descripe a time when you worked a time

Well, frankly speaking, I’m an extrovert and I love to immerse myself into working with a lot of people because I can broaden my horizon of social relations as well as enhancing my capabilities in term of communication, negotiation and other beneficial and constructive skills and there was a time I had an opportunity to work in a group and now I will tell you more about that experience. If my memory serves me right, at that time when I was studying at my highschool, my teacher required the whole class to accomplish a project about urbanization. My class was separated into 4 groups and one group contained approximately 7-8 members. I had a chance to cooperate with a lot of friends whom I hadn’t communicated with before. The leader of my group assigned appropriate missions for all members and we had to complete our duties punctually. Whlie working together, we encountered various problems and obstacles and there were times that I just wanted to give up. But we tried to talk it out and express our ideas to reckon the best solution for our problems. Eventually, we accomplished our project on time and we got outstanding result which lived up my expectations. So I felt tremendously proud of my team’s effort. After that collaboration, I’ve realized that in some certain situations, we cannot accomplish our missions just by our own capabilities but we need to rely on others’ support and assistance so that together, we can contribute our abilities for the mutual development and improvement of the whole team. Well in the future, I think I will try to read more books and consume more beneficial knowledge, especially about communication skill so I can be more confident and mentally active so that I can become a better version of myself and try to become a constructive member of my organization.