Some people prefer to buy international products rather than local ones. what are the positive or negative effect of this?

People use multifarious of commodities world world whether import or export. Thesedays people give more preference to foreign products as compared to native produce. Hereinafter, I will explain the favourable and unfavorable impacts of this on individuals as a whole. To begin with, there are numerous pros if people like to purchase goods. First and significant, people get better because of the quality of foreign products. In other words, foreign items in is not adulteration while every Indian products in adulteration like food, clothes, make-up things, drinks everything. It products is not injurious effect on human beings so they use better quality and they have number of options for opt branded goods. To cite example, most people want to buy America Apple products such as laptops, phones, tablets other. Moreover, if people by foreign items, good relation become in different countries. To elaborate, if I would relations are are in countries than any country are any problem that time the other country can help each other. To instance, in covid period, America and India of were help each others. Turning to the flipside, there are harmful impact on country. Firstly, every country do import many things for outside that country are outflow of currency with this can low gross domestic produce. To specific, when country import products and it pay more tax with money of country is went to foreign country. As a result, the country does not develop. To illustrate, India import lots of things from China and India pay tax as well as China is developing while before, it is richest country on the earth. Apart from this, small business vendors will be affected with the influence of foreign market. To explicate, will everything to buy from foreign country, it will decrease income of small companies and vendors might poor. Likely, nowadays, there are several of individuals obtain Apple phones compared to redmi phones. Apple is a united state company. To sum up, every coin two sides left and right. Is something made then it has its pros and cons but some have more positive and some have more negative as humans by those for the things the effect on them is good and bad.