Ebooks and online information resources

There is no argument that t technologies have affected our everyday life and they are developed rapidly in multiple ways. People can perceive information easily. This phenomenon impacts directly on magazine and newspaper, and modern technologies, just like ebooks will become main source of information instead newspaper and magazine. I personally agree with this viewpoint for many reasons, explained in the following paragraph. to begin with, l strongly believe that reading knowledge and news from the plain magazine paper is not state of art for people in this globalization. Therefore, a computer books or ebooks are more useful and have many benefits. Ebooks are more accessible for many people, especially with eldery people. The way to investigate information in ebooks are uncomplicated and comfortable. Thus, ebooks suit for them and common individuals, because they have phone. Furthermore, online books are more up to date. In other words, a story and news can update by people quicker and simpler than story on paper. Additionally, ebooks are flexible and easy to bring with, for a reason that smartphone is smaller than books or magazines, people don't have to take many efforts to bring them in anywhere. The last reason is that producing magazine use a tons of trees to produce paper. Consequently, the process of producing ebooks are more friendly for environment compare to magazine. In conclusion, online books or ebooks will totally replace traditional newspaper or magazines because it contains more benefits.