Some people prefer to buy a house with enough money in hand, while some think to enter a business.

Money is one of the most essential entities of our lives. Some individuals are interested in affording a permanent shelter for them when they have enough capital in hand. However, there are various people who choose to do business and expand their money. In my view, using money to grow money is an optimum choice, but still, I will discuss both the views with logical elements and illustrations. The first paragraph will suggest why investing money into a business is fruitful. Firstly, a business is always capable of returning life-long profits. Hence, people first think of investing a sum in any business of their interests. Furthermore, since money draws money, with a smart plan and al knowledgeable mind, person may be able to afford anything once the business blossoms. Secondly, a business also provides a source of employment which is capable of vielding more fruitful rewards than any company or organization can provide. Therefore, people jump into business with high ambitions and a hope to find a permanent base of employment which can fulfill any of their dreams. Thus, business in this way attracts many individuals to invest their capital into. it. Alternatively, buying a house can be a good idea in itself. To begin with, definitely earning a house gives a sense of security and a life-long shelter. In addition, it is a big sigh of relief to be able to own an apartment for a person who has a family with some basic expectations. Apart from that, a bungalow can also appear to be a healthy investment as its value is always expected to increase with the time. Hence, it is also considered as a good scope of investment. Hence, for the people who love to invest in properties, for them it is a never ending choice. Thus, owning a house has its own advantages. Now, although earning a flat contains any risks close to negligible, it still is a dead investment. Of course, being a tenant and earning fixed rent every month launches a new scope of earning, but one cal always do better in business. Besides, a business with proper plan and management is capable of rewarding abundant profits, through which one could buy any number of properties. Above all, though a house can be the need of the hour for many people, opting for a business can make them more capable and less helpless against any basic or materialistic needs. To sum up, buying a house or starting a new business, is a debatable issue, and demands individual perception. However, since I believe that not a house, but a business happens to be the solution of all our worries, I highly recommend to kick-start a new business for someone who possesses capital in hand.