Some people prefer small towns other big cities which place would you prefer

Nowadays statics shows people who like to live in big cities are increased. There are some reasons for this in my essay I’m going to discuss some of the main reasons and give my opinion. In my point of view one of the main reason why people like to live in big cities are occupation, education, comfort and hope of better future. I myself prefer big cities now when I’m young there can be more benefits like better job opportunities with good salary, since most companies are opening their offices and factories in big cities. Moreover there are lots of health, transportation and entertainment facilities in cities such as hospitals, subway and cinemas. Secondly about small town. There are also some advantages like no pollution, no traffic, not crowded streets. However there are lock of job so people shouldn’t have expectation of higher salary and it can bring lots of economical problems. In conclusion government should improve small town facilities and increase standards of life in small cities that people prefer to stay their own cities.