What are the benefits of learning about nature?

First of all, I guess the knowledge of nature is really important for humanity. In addition, we have huge problems with the environment. There is polluted air and water, depleted soils, increasing of population. Also, after quarantine a lot of people fully realize the fact that nature is a big part of our life. Secondly, what are the benefits of learning about nature? I suppose, the benefits of learning about nature are realizing the worth of healthy nature. I don’t hesitate that the humanity can protect and take care of nature, but for this we have to increase of knowledge about nature. Also, I suggest that a lot of people don’t understand how our lives can be terrible for world. Thirdly, I can know that many groups of nature’s protect strive to create a lot of programs for protect the environment. So, what are the benefits we can take: 1. Fresh air and water; 2. The soils aren’t depleted; 3. Improving agricultural production; 4. Increase a lot of kinds animals; 5. Improving the state of people’s health; 6. To spend time more outside. 7. To be happier. So sum up, the nature is a important part of the world that needs to study and realize that nature not only benefits humanity but also humanity must benefit nature. Only our knowledge and desire can protect and improve the nature.