One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is the colossal upsurge in Immigration is increasing day by day.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is the colossal upsurge in Immigration is increasing day by day. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to myriad of concerns in the world. This essay will discuss the advantages, disadvantages and of the the reasons of immigration and what could be the consequences of it using a pragmatic approach. To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one not only includes financial reasons but also includes education and job opportunities. According to the research concluded by the national statistic division more than 90% of the participants acknowledged the benefits showered by Immigration. Secondly, other key aspects related to the Immigration is increasing are under developing countries economy, healthcare, civil rights and technological development. On the other hand, the disadvantages of the above-mentioned idea are not limited to racism, hate problem and legal hindrance to migrants but also include burden to hosting country budget and social facilitation for their citizens. For instance, a survey conducted by the government reveals that the negative impact of Immigration increasing day by day are considerable and should never be underestimated. Lastly, in my opinion, many governments are taking a great initiative in educating its citizens against the negative impacts of rising level of Immigration. Citizens are being encouraged to follow the applicable laws as well as rules and regulations to promote prosperity, productivity, efficiency and positive environment in the world. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite having some drawbacks, the benefits of immigration in the world are indeed too dire to ignore. ‘Immigration is increasing day by day, what are the reasons of immigration and what could be the consequences of it’. Write advantages and disadvantages of it.