Ffc gytrefhec rhvthc rdc tuix ois1itf yhvtdc ygcrc

The given scheme explains the process of instant noodles production. Moreover it reveals how this product appears on super market shelves. In general, there are eight stages of manufacturing before the final product is being delivered to the store. The first operation consists of putting flour into storage soils. Then the flour is mixed with some other ingredients into dough in a special machine. The substance is further stretched into sheets with a cut into thin strips during the fourth stage. The following operation involves the strips too. At this moment the noodles are formed into discs. After that the round-shaped figures are cooked in oil and dried. The seventh stage consists of placing the product into cups and adding some vegetables and spices to it. The final part of production process is mainly about the packaging. T this moment freshly painted labels are added to the cups which are sealed after that. As soon as this product (instant noodles) is ready to leave the factory, it is shipped to a shopping facility. Overall, it takes a considerably long time for a product to get to a super market