Do you see your friends very often

1. Do you see your friends very often? What do you like about your close friends? Have you known each other long and for how long? At this time, I cannot see or meet my friends because Can Tho city had a lockdown by Covid-19. But in the past school years, I saw them very often. I usually saw them at school. Owing to my house is not at the centre of the city so I just hang out with my friends about once a month. I like my close friends very much. There are many reasons why I like them. However I like their characteristics most. They are really funny, when I meet them I never lack of laughter and happiness. They are kind, too. I always have some friends are there for me whenever I need. My friends and I get on well with each other because we try to understand what each other interests. We only need a short time to become best friends because we had a lot in common. After become best friends, we seem to have no distance; we study, share our life, eat at school, talk about every things and hang out together. They are the ones who inspire me and make me feel better. In my point of view, I have known each other a time not too long or too short, about 2 years. Especially, in the first year of secondary school we sat next to each other and got on like a house on fire. I feel so lucky to have some best friends like them. 2. Describe a person you are very close to. When I was in grade 6, I met a person who changed my lifestyle. At the first time I met her, I was impressed with her because she was really cool. After going through the first semester, I needed to admit that I admired her academic achievements. Until now, I have known her for two years. Her name is Minh Khue. Khue is the same age with me. She is a little bit taller than me. She is very cute because she is chubby. I like her straight hair a lot. I love her characteristic, too. Khue is a humorous person. She usually cracks me up with her jokes when we hang out together. Beside that, I admire her because she is a person who has the most ambitious that I ever met. When she has goals, she will write it down and write how to do it very clearly so she rarely fails. She is generous and open-minded. She usually pay for her friends when they have light meals. The only not good characteristic I can see in her is she is strict with herself. I rarely see Khue take a rest. However for me, she is really loveable. 3. Do you think marriage is still as important as ever? What do you think is the ideal time to get married? Is it important to keep in contact with our friends when we are in a relationship? Yes, I think marriage is still as important as ever. Because it is one of the most important stages that everyone has to go through in life. Married life is completely different from single life. We need to change the purpose of life that is life for our happiness, not for yours or mine. It is kind of a lifetime of your commitment to a person who you have chosen. It is almost like you have to start a new life. However, for some people have a lot of ambitious and dreams, I think they should uphold a single life. Only that way, they can fully devote themselves to their dreams. In my opinion, the ideal time to get married is the time when I show great maturity and financial security. When you decide to get married, you should understand all problems in marriage and know how to deal with them. At least, you must be able to pay the daily expenses. Now according to what I observe, women and men usually get married late. They want to complete their dreams and have a stable job first because they do not want to depend on anyone. Finally, I think the ideal time to get married is from 30 to 35 years old. Yes, it is important to keep in contact with our friends when we are in relationship. When we are in a relationship, it is easy to drift apart from your friends but you need to uphold your friendship. You cannot sure about you and your lover can be together forever. If you break up with them just your friends are able to help you feel better. Life consists of many factors and love is only one of them so do not make it your top priority because it can be your weak point at any time.