Some people play sport when they are young but then stop doing physical exercise when they become adults. Why is this? What can be done to solve this problem? Sample answer coming soon!

There has been a huge plunge seen in the physical activities among adults when compared to young kids. There are several reasons for that and this essay will manifest the major reasons behind it as well as highlight the possible solutions to overcome this problem. One of the major reasons for this problem is the sedentary lifestyle adults get into when they start working. In this fast-paced work environments adults get so busy with work that it does not leave enough time for them to focus on other physical and recreational activities. Additionally, most of the office jobs are done in front of the computers, these jobs do not require a lot of physical movements which is necessary for the body. Secondly, there are wider options available today for entertainment and relaxation such as gaming and television and adults today choose these alternatives against physical activities or sports. There are various ways through which this problem can be solved. Firstly, the government and employers should encourage working adults by providing discounts and special offers to various sports and recreational centres. A healthy body will have a healthy mind which will also help adults to grow exponentially in their careers. Secondly, special programmes and events should be held at least once in a month by employers with mandatory participations of employees. Additionally, the local authorities and the communities should do the same. To conclude, lack of physical activities and sports among adults is a serious problem that is growing every single day, however, it can be solved if active encouragement and support is provided to them.