Some people pelive that Women should be allowed to join the army, navy, and air forces.

It has been proven to everyone that women can be successful in any domain. sereving in Military service is not an exception to this rule. some people believe that the status quo should be changed and wemon should have this right to join the armed forces. i personally agree with each gender equality especially in this particular arena. historically, there are lots of evidence which confirm capability and courage of valliant women in critical situations. only one look at The excellent performance of women in the Iran-Iraq eight years war can prove that women can just have an efficient presence as male soldiers during the war. sometimes, their achievements even put their male counterpart to shame. female nursues who had  been working in medical war staff, were showing a high level of determination, knowledge, and emotional and physical strength. their performance which exceeded expectations was for the sake of innate compassion and patience that each woman bring them to the earth with her since her birth. Moreover, every human being should have the right to defend his/her motherland when it is involved in a war. The issue of gender inequality has no place in the 21st century. Women are becoming more and more aware of their rights, therefore there is no sense to prohibit women from their desires and expectations. In conclution, from what has discussed above, patriot womens are qualified to serve in armed forces so that they will be able to be prepared to confront threats and possible wars. In the hope of world peace.