Some people believe that food is an essential part of economy so, every country should produce its own food and minimise amount of export of it to other countries

According to some people, each country should make their own food and reduce the number of food export to other countries due to it is one of the most important portion of economy. I totally disagree with this idea because of multiple reasons. First of all, nowadays the majority of countries have a shortage of food production due to this advanced countries or countries with big amount of crops should help them because in these countries such as: Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan and other Asian countries the soil is very fertile and also in these countries the climate is the most proper for harvest. And for this reason these countries should help them and i think that if they do not help them, it will unfairly for poorer countries. Secondly, in my opinion this kind of reducing of export will lead to the economic crisis because, the majority of countries are self-sufficient due to these kinds of exports and if they cut back or totally call of the food export, they will loose a significant source of money. In addition, i cannot see the benefit when certain countries produce food products more than enough and keep it itself, while in the same time there a lot of countries that need food and for this reason more advanced countries should export food. Nevertheless, this kind of food export can be result for trying unusual fruits because, tropic fruits are rare and they grow only in tropical countries and for this reason the should export. To conclude, I want to say that countries should increase the number of food export rather than reducing.