most people would prefer to work for themselves rather someone else.

A growing body of opinion supports the view that the majority of people favor working for themselves over working for others. As a matter of fact, this concept always has a divisive influence on our deep-rooted belief, especially triggers people who have been serving long-term for other individuals. From my point of view, I am in total agreement with this idea due to a number of its benefits. The following essay may explain this point in detail. Primarily, working for ourselves will be a crucial stepping stone to make our dream come true. It is undeniably true that we humans harbor a specific plan or intention to gain huge success in the area of interest. When we have already got an obvious perception of our goal, we’ll guide ourselves on self-learning to master that field. Furthermore, with the outpouring energy and passion to work for our own project, we will soon receive the equivalent result emerging out of uncountable failures. On the contrary, assuming that we locked ourselves with the unstoppable circulation of working for others, waited for such a long period of time to get career advancement, and then attached with the dead-end job in the latter years of life, we would definitely feel regretful for not dedicating enough to our dreams. In addition, working for ourselves enables us to be financially independent. By building our project, we, as the main leader, can easily adjust the policy or form diverse ideas to maximize profits rather than conforming to others’ rules. Once acquiring a fairly adequate amount of expertise, we can expand our development scale or subsidiaries, broaden the portfolios of investment, such as property or stock, to make passive income. In this way, we can regulate to plan for early retirement. Otherwise, we have to work until 60 years old living off a tiny sum of pension, which leaves us in great debt, poverty and not provides financial security for the development of our kids. In conclusion, I believe that working for ourselves brings about many benefits ranging from having a chance to making our dream come true to creating a steady stream of money to become financially independent.