Some people participate in extreme and dangerous sports. Why do people take part in dangerous sports. How could these sports be made safer.

Giving attention towards games by masses which are risky for them. This essay will highlight the potential reasons why individuals are participating in it and providing the ways can be help to made safer these games. There are two main causes why these games are preferred by people. Firstly, some people who accept the new challenge in their life as marry com who is an Indian boxerand she injured so many time but she participated in this games because she wanted to prove herself. Secondly, people love to thriller and adventures activities. Although they know about the risk, these problem want to confront. For instance, one survey was conducted in India, in 2016 which revealed that people who have about the risk if people participate, result, either they face injuries or death still people are preferring these sports. There are some suggestions to deal with these games. One approach is professional training should be provided to people by trainer that help them to reduce the risk. Another mearsure which aid to solve this issue is government some rule and regulation regarding to support and safety. Apart from that, awareness of dangerous also help to people handle it easily. To conclude, this essay highlated that reasons behind this happening this games are activities for people who enjoy and new challenge which help to learn something as well as presented that points as properly provide the trainer and regulations which help to decline the risk.