some people opine that co education is best way to educate students while others believes that single sex schools are best. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Education is crucial for individuals in this modern sophisticated era as a result it is always debatable about mixed school and separate school education for students. This essay will intends to analyze the importance of both education types along with a strong opinion. Initiating with the benefits of co education in this era, first and foremost students learn to give respect to each other and become aware about the feelings and patience level of opposite gender through, which they build themselves as a strong personality. Another striking factor is that both genders have equal rights either it is realted to studies or physical activities. By competing with each other, they also get aware that both genders accomplish their tasks with same level of dedication and spirit by avoiding the gender factor. Thus it is beneficial for learner's to educate together. can the merits of separate school be ignored. Firstly, the teachers give more attention on single sex learners without any hesitation of opposite gender. For instance, mostly in biology lectures some tutors feel embarrassed to teach reproduction chapter and donot give appropriate knowledge, so they could teach with full confidence and provide enough information to single sex students. Apart from it, it is not allowed to some girls to get education with boys due to some religion purpose. Consequently they can not get the right to educate. Like, in Saudi Arabia schools are different for both gender, by which the rape and harassment case are also almost negligible. In my perspective, education is necessary for youngster's. While, through co education they could learn not only but also enhance communication skills by which they get more confident in life. To conclude this, most important is education either its is through single sex schools or mixed schools. Both tyoe of learning have pros which could be fruitful for learners.