Nuclear families ( 2 generation families), or small families have become more popular in the world. Some people believe that living in a nuclear family has a lot of disadvantages. Write an essay to an educated reader to discuss the benefits and drawbacks of living in a nuclear family. Include reasons and any relevant examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, we can find many nuclear families or small families more common in the world. Living in a nuclear families has many advantages but some people think living in a small families has a lot of disadvantages. Discussed bellow give us about prons and cons of living in small families. On the one hand, living in 2 generation families help us easy to get closer to each other. Firstly, Nuclear family consist of father, mother and two childs, this is very popular in the world. That make members in family easy to talk and share to each other. In addition, childrens gets care a lot from their parents and give several conditions to do a lot of thing what they like such as learn piano, study at international school for instance. They can live a comfortable life and don not think about financial. On the other hand, small families has not enough fun. First of all, many people think family just has a lot of members will be the more and the merrier. But family has a lot of members will make us several problems such as financial, space priviate in houses, etc. Secondly, Life of nuclear familiy will not vibrant like big family. In big family will have more 2 generations will have several connection between members in family help them feel happier. Furthermore, Living in nuclear family will not a lot of activities for us to do together. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages of living in nuclear familiy. But living in small families have become more popular in the world so it does not matter.