Health problems in today life

Nowadays, whether almost governments all over the world have increasingly invested in public healthcare, the health statuses of their residents have tended to reduce. In this essay, I will detail particular causes and provide some results of this topic. First of all, the negative routines could be the main reason directly impacting on people's physical health. Obviously, a sedentary lifestyle and consuming fast foods have become a trend. For instance, unhealthy foods are probably preferred to healthy ones, and almost teenagers would like to play video games instead of doing exercises. Secondly, health conditions are also adversely affected by air, water and noise pollution. Consequently, people's health will be decreasing even if their country has had any modern health care system. Unfortunately, there are many long-term effects from this issue. To begin with eating a lot of harmful courses, this could be one of the major reasons making citizens become more overweight and tired. As a result, the efficiencies at work and some activities will be significantly declined. Furthermore, living in a polluted atmosphere enable individuals to get some illnesses easier. Flu and difficulty of breathing are available when the polluted air and noise surround the people's lives. In conclusion, the serious consequences, which were clearly mentioned above, convince me to strongly believe that the human habits and environmental problems are the central reasons of the decreasing of each individual's physical health.