A. Maslow there is any inappropriate issues in the theory

Needs are not necessarily "stereotypical" like Maslow's theory As mentioned, theories related to people will be difficult to be absolutely accurate and Maslow's hierarchy of needs is no exception. Although according to the theory, human needs will develop in order from the bottom of the tower to the top of the tower. However, this is not always the case, because it depends on each person's circumstances and situation. Only the physiological need will always be at the bottom of the pyramid, which means it will serve as the foundation for the development of the next level of needs. Demand doesn't always increase Most of us want to advance our needs, going from the bottom of the tower to the top. However, it is not always possible to do this correctly. Because it can be interrupted by external factors, or the current situation is changed due to life events. For example, job loss, debt, divorce, accident, etc. are factors that cause disruption. After the incident, the order of demand will be reset instead of increased. Old needs don't have to be met all the time for new needs to appear Maslow once mentioned that a level of human need does not have to be met 100% to move on to a new need. Instead, just satisfying a certain level of need can cause a new need to arise.