Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes and measures to reduce this?

In the fragile time of children's childhood, they are hunt by academic, social, and commercial pressure which lead a disaster situation in their life. This essay will discuss the reasons of this problem of children pressure and how can individuals solve this problem by giving attention towards juvenile. To commence with, the prominent reason is competitions in academic area. In other words, parents always desire to make their child to excel in each field; therefore, parents send their infants in optimum schools where they mostly feel under-pressure. Due to having this reasons instead of attending lectures and providing their focus on education, they become completive to each other and feel low-key. For instance, in high professional school their more focus in those students who are posses more wisdom not those who are diligence because of this parents pressurize there child to come first in school. consequently, because of parents pressure in academic area adolescents are in strain. Nevertheless, to rescue this predicament, children have to be handled with great care. Parents should have realistic expectations from their children. They should have a pro-active approach and give time to their children. The biggest onus is on the schools and teachers. They should strive to bring out the best in every child and competition and co-operation should both be taught simultaneously. The aim of competition should not be to win at all cost. Children have to be taught to win with modesty and lose with grace. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the children of today are facing so many pressures, but steps should be taken on a war footing to protect their innocent childhood. Otherwise, these pressures will stifle the physical and psychological growth of children.