invest money in local or foreing businesses

Some think that states ought to let overseas businesses locate essential parts of their companies for economical development, whilst others suggest the idea of putting money to the local companies. I believe in the necessity of bringing new ideas and views to the business sector of the economy as the main possibility of the financial growth of the government. Speaking about foreign companies, which place their offices, branches and factories in another country, it is essential to mention that for the future growth of every community bringing fresh and inspiring ideas is a vital necessity. Only by taking the unknown before experience, the latest world ideas and technologies, expertise and knowledge, the income of the state will grow permanently and there will be no stagnation in the development processes. Nevertheless, some people still underestimate the importance of upcoming revolutionary methods. On the other hand, some people believe in the importance of sticking to their local businesses, which is supported by the idea of allowing citizens to set up their own companies in their country. Several important things have to be mentioned. Firstly, a person who grew up in a country knows his region better, secondly, he is acquainted with the main problems of the society and thirdly, the member of the direct society realises better how to influence it. That is why it is significant to invest money into local spheres of business. To sum up, everything that has been started so far, investing money into the business will help the economy to grow sufficiently. There are a lot of advantages in putting money on foreign or local companies, for the first one is bringing inspiration and world experience, for the second one is being more aware of inner problematic spheres and aspects which have to be improved. I stand for the first point of view, for the particular reason of using the newest information, methods and tools, instead of using outdated methods.