Many people spend a lot of money on clothes, haircuts and beauty products. Some believe it is good, others think it is wrong.

Weather to spend money on beauty products and style has become an important issue in this modern era. While some argue that expenditure on fashion is both justified and a necessity, others opine that money and better uses. A deep dive will help us understand the pros and cons of both sides. On one hand, there are people who believe money should be spent on one self as it is their hard earned money and spending it on clothes and beauty products give them a unique personality. I completely agree with this as we live in a contemporary world and the very first impression of anyones personality is how they look as well as the fact that it is their hard earned money and it should be spent on whatever brings them joy. On the other hand, there are others who believe that money should be spent wisely as it can solve many problems and "looks" should not be on the top of anyones priority list. The same money that can be used to buy a fancy dress can also be used to build a better future for oneself or someone needy. If someone has extra money to burn, than donating it instead of buying something fancy is the way to go. I agree with this as well as there are other things of greater importance. To conclude, I believe that although how one looks plays an important part in how his or her personality is interpreted, one should never go overboard with fashion is in an average case it will end up finacially hurting the individual in the longer run.