review a beauty of natural place

Vietnam is famous for its magnificent natural beauty, with a diverse range of breathtaking landscapes. From high mountains to the deep sea sprawled over the S-shaped land, you’ll have opportunities to enjoy hundreds of signature tourist attractions. One of the most worth going destinations is sapa, where the sky and the land meet. I got the chance to visit this place last year with my family. Sapa, located in Lao Cai province, first appears in the fanciful fog, with fresh air and cool weather. As far as I know, you can transfer here from Hanoi by various means of transport such as bus, car or even motorbike. This place appeals to a large number of tourists due to its unspoiled scenery and rich cultural diversity with different groups of local hill-tribe people such as Hmong, Nung, Thai, Tay, . . . Besides, visitors can also choose to stay in a comfortable hotel or a homestay to get a taste of life as a local. During my adventure, I did a trek through gorgeous rice terraces, mountains, and well-known places such as Ta Phin Cave, Bamboo Forest Silver Waterfall, Ham Rong Mountain, and Rattan Bridge. We also took advantage of the opportunity to visit the roof of Indochina - Fansipan Mountain. When it comes to locals here, I have to say that they are incredibly friendly and hospitable. In addition to admiring the beauty of nature, you can participate in several exciting activities such as planting rice in terraces, taking care of the castles; . . . Another reason I save my immense love for Sapa lies in its specialties. There is a slew of things that you should have a crack at, such as ‘thang co, ’ ‘san lung’ wine, corn wine, and smoked meat. The most striking feature, as well as the pride of this lovely area, is the changing weather of 4 seasons in just one day. Chilly autumn in the early morning, spring after sunrise, summer in the afternoon, and cold winter at night. Where on earth can you find a magical place like Sapa? All those things make Sapa a prime attraction for both domestic and foreign travelers. If I had a chance, I would definitely come back to Sapa again since I have fallen in love with this beautiful land.