people migrate to aborad with familt

In today's globalised world, people frequently migrate to other countries, leaving behind their mothetland. Taking the family among in pursuit of gaining a satisfing life in an alien part of world has become a trend in contemporary times. I opine that, it is majorly advantageous in terms of family development. To begin with, there arebsome merits of taking parents to foreign country. To explain it, if there parents move to another nation with their children theu have renain connect. They provide emotional support to each other. If their relationship bond become strong the divorce rate obviously decrease. They do not feel homesickness. Moreover, a family setting in oversea also psycological benifical. The development of children growth under the watchful eyesof their parents and grandparents. For example, the children do not abuse and they do not become drug addicted. As a result, they live healthy and better and better life with good family bonding. Furthermore, if all the family member migrate to alien country. All the members doing jobs for fulfill their basic needs and they also improve their living standard. For instance, many southeast asian countries shift to developed nations for provide beeter facilities to family member. So, they live better lifestyle. However, there are also some relevant demarits when citizens start living abroad with their offspring. To describe it, not every family member equally courageous adventurous fluent in a foreign language. Because they have different personality traits. They might enclunter a cultural shock and face language barrier. The country's enviornment is totally unfamiliar for them. Hence, they come across from sad emotions such as fear, anxiety, sadness. So, they disturb family piece and harmony. To summaries, although the phenomenon pf taking family members to a foreign country has botj benifits and drawbacks associated with it. Yet, the former outweigh the later. In my opinion it is worthwhile to lead a life in a developed society as the family can improve its lifestyle.