Advertisement is not only for enjoyment but also useless, because item will be purchased by consumers if it has fine quality and fulfills their need.

In this contemporary world, advertisement gimmick is an inevitable topic. Therefore, it is said that announcement is not only for enjoyment but also useless, because item will be purchased by consumers if it has fine quality and fulfills their needs. While it totally depends on public either they buy things or not, I firmly disagree with the statement which opposes the promotion of products as it provides marketing and economy. To commence with, the primary benefit of the advertisements which is the marketing. To elaborate, when manufacturers make any new thing which is advantageous to the community, they have to introduce this items to the local public to give it a try. Thus, producers promote these innovative products through the leaflets and broadcasts, since it explains drawbacks and pros well. For example, there are a plethora of immunity booster drinks of various brands namely Auric, Oziva, Kapiva and many more prefer to give television and radio broadcasts to release their brand new protein beverages which are highly beneficial for the common people and 70% of customers tend to buy these drinks by watching advertising. In terms of, the another merit of the publicity. It indirectly contributes in the country's economy. In other words, manufacturers who develop new products related to food, cosmetics and any other uses have to telecast advertisements to reach the need of the sponsorship. This is because government has imposed various taxes for these items. For instance, there are some skin-care items namely Patanjali face-wash, cream and biotique pimple removal have to give huge duties to survive in the market, so the producer give broadcast to increase publicity which lead the high contribution in the economy. In conclusion, although it depends upon the consumers whether they buy things or not, I strongly disagree with the statement which says publicity is only for entertainment and has no uses, because advertising is important to introduce features to the public and allocate money for the nation's economic.