Animals testing for cosmetics or drugs is a controversial

Animals testing for cosmetics or drugs is a controversial issue. One the one side, many argue that animal testing in an important way of ensuring that new products are safe for humans to use. But on the other hand, other maintain that animal testing is cruel and unnecessary. In this article we'll discuss both sides of the debate and show you how you can make your own decisions about whether or not to support animal testing. The first group is individuals who believe that animals should be used. The majority of breakthroughs in animal medicine, according to experts, are the product of study. As a result, many people with life-threatening illnesses are able to obtain treatment that helps them live longer. On the other hand, it is vital to be able to create life-saving treatments until alternatives to animal testing are available. Animals testing, according to some, is unnecessary, harsh, and ineffective. At the moment, one-third of women prefer to use cruelty-free cosmetics (not on animals). Since no animal testing is required, many cosmetic brands have had a lot of success, including NYX, Elf, Wet. n. Wild, The Body Shop, and others.