rap music is dominant in Vietnam’s music industry

In this day and age, numerous different music genres are becoming popular in the VietNam's music industry. Many people think that K-pop music is the most popular genre nowadays, but I strongly disagree with this standpoint. In my opinion, rap music is dominant in Vietnam’s music industry, and in this following essay, I will explain my reasons. To embark upon, it is true that the music market is competitive by many genres of music but there are several reasons that rap music is a trend for love-musicians, especially teenagers. Firstly, raps are the music that expresses the inside emotion through words and phrases, this is the new form and will be excited by many z generations. A rapper does not need to have a great voice, they only have an attractive story and want to share it with others so they can write a rap song for themselves. For example, T-Linh, a popular rapper, never studied in any rap classes before writing her first rap song. Secondly, most video rap songs often reached the top 1 trending on Youtube as well as numerous rappers have had successful careers in recent years. TV shows for rap also appear such as King Of Rap, Rap Viet and so on that attract millions and even billions of viewers in each episode. Den Vau singer also is a certain instance, he has the least three songs on top trending and having a live show for himself. A In conclusion, with the reasons mentioned above, I can believe that rap music gradually goes mainstream in Vietnam, specifically gen z, and in the future many singers follow the rap genres and rap music will become the one of main music.