Some people say that schools are no longer necessary because students are getting everything from the internet.

Some people are of the opinion that learners do not need to go to school for getting formal education as almost every kind of information is available online. essay disagrees with the given statement because in schools, students understand concepts better and develop social skills that cannot be provided by the internet. Studying in educational institutions is far better than learning subjects online because in these institutes, teachers help their students to understand the basic and required things in a better way as they can understand the child's calibre and guide them accordingly. For example, if students learn from teachers, mentors would be able to recognise whether the base of a student is weak or he needs to do extra. Hence, mentors assist them to achieve their targets. By learning in schools, learners can develop interpersonal skills. In simpler words, students meet their peers as well as teachers there and talk to them which helps them in the betterment of their communication skills and indeed, these are needed to survive in today's world. Therefore, for becoming a better citizen in future, they definitely need to go to schools. In conclusion, it can be stated that doing studies in schools help learners to become a better person.