Some people like to spend their leisure time after work with co-workers while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life.

In general people like to spend their free time according to their own preferences. Men to men these activities is differs a lot. Majority of mass prefer to spend this time along with family members where as some others like to spend along with colleagues or friends. In this essay I will provide my thinking as below. After finishing the daily work, it is seen that some of the people like to chit-chat along with office colleagues for a while for discussing the overall situation of the office surroundings. It is mostly happen, when there is some problem arises in office to sort the issues, people want to share and discuss the things along with team members. Sometimes it happen that, some people are more friendly with co-workers then a family member. Which make one person to feel fresh and relax to share free times along with them. On the contrary, some people and mostly majority of the people of our country love to spend the leisure time after service with dearest family members. For example, in my case I do not want to share my free times with any other person rather then my son and husband after my work. This scenario is very common in my surroundings era of my society. However, people don't get too much leisure time after work, but whatever the time remains after job do not want to waste by doing gossiping with colleagues. Keeping family time separate from professional life is very essential, as this very specious for any person. Working period must not be extended in such way that it hampers on family time. Work will never finish in one shot so people should understand the value of a family and give priority to spend the time along with them always. So in ends, I assume that spending free time with family is more valuable then spending time with team members. Although if the all people of the world provide this priority to lead the leisure time with family, then this will be a most better life I think.