In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this a positive or negative situation?

Selecting a house is one of the significant decision in human's life. So some people are prefer to repay a lease contract. I am in opinion that advantages of owning home outweigh its disadvantages. There are several reasons why people think that ownership an accommodation is crucial. The first, it is psychological stability of possessing a building. It gives a freedom. Therefore, it is not indispensably to be anxious about evicting and paying. Hence, some tenants register a loan that leads to financial dependence. Furthermore, residence in renting house is restriction in amateur hour. It is prohibited to remove a furniture and redecorate area. So it is imperative to live without intervention into shelter's existence. One more advantage is opportunity to be landlord. As a landlord is possible to get extra money. In spite of the advantage above, there are a number of disadvantages of owning a house. First of all, the purchasing of accommodation is a huge economic pressure. The human faces hardships and struggles. That encourages to take mortgage. In view of the fact that it is obligad to pay a huge number of taxes. The another reason, which consists a drawback of buying property, it is not the fast action. For becoming a proprietor it is important to accumulate money, that process lasts a long time and demands forbearance. To sum up, renting could not save money while homeownership can save finances in the longer perspective.