Some people leavers trend to go to travelling or work for a period of time before going to university directly what do you think are the advantage and disadvantages for young people who decide to take a gap year.

Education is very essential for every individual to live a healthy life and achive success. However, few masses think to have some experience or plan to travel in various places before joining the university. There are plethora of pros and cons to takel this situation. I believe the advantage are more then disadvantages. On the one hand, it is crucial for the student to ready for the future studies or rather then this they can work before joining any collage or university also working can help them to gain some extra knowledge and also sonme work experience which can further help him in the furture. Moreover, they can make a plan for tour whick can help them to feel relaxe because if the student focus on his studies without talking some time that can effect hard in children mind. Hence, working before can help them to earn their pocket money and they can become independent and will get to how to survive in future. On the other hand, it also have ample of demerits to start their study after some time first and foremost is, it can effect in their studies after some gap, it is hard for the juvenile to focus on their studies as it was before. Moreover, some time they leave their education because of the distraction and greedy about the money. Secondly, some time schoolar leave the studies because their gab for a long time and lose their intrest toward their studies and quit their study. To conclude with, student should take some time from their studies which can help then to learn something new as well as they get opportunity to show their skills, so i think there are more merits then demerits.