some people hold that with the rise of artificial intelligence, computers and robots will take over the role of teachers.

These days, with the breakthrough in technology and, as a result, the advances in artificial intelligence have made our lives much more convenient. Because of this, some people say that the replacement of teachers by computers and robots will happen in the future. However, I believe that the role of teachers can never be replace. For a range of reasons, the use of artificial intelligence is widely recognized because it brings many benefits to users, especially for students. Firstly, in term of studying and searching, it helps students find more materials and information related to what they are learning by analyzing users' search history. Secondly, there are many applications run on artificial intelligence that able to offer suitable courses and recommendations to learners. For example, Elsa Speak is an app that help people improve their english pronunciation using artificial intelligence to analyze the learners' outcomes. In spite of reasons above, I still strongly believe that teachers have an vital role to play in that can not be replaced by robots or computers. Firstly, as human being, students tend to work harder if they have certain motivations that can only receive from human emotionally. Thus, teachers is necessary to motivate and guide students to go the right paths in their study, especially in academic fields. Also, although the quality of artificial intelligence are high, they should not be use for teaching students in the whole process without the help of teacher. This is because, in my opinion, the qualities and knowledge of students can never be correctly measured by artificial intelligence. For example, there are many major that is impossible to qualify students using artificial intelligence, such as nursing and pharmacy. In conclusion, it seems logical that artificial intelligence can take over the role of teachers in the future, I personally disagree since I believe that artificial intelligence can never be compared with human intelligence.