Some people have believed that social media have larger impact on individual while others think leaders have what is your opinion

It is undoubtedly a matter of fact that social media has larger impact on individual's life rather than leader. I believe both the things have an equal impact over Public. I will elucidate several dimensions of all the aspects of this practice in this essay. In the modern era, people are spending more time with phones and TV as they think they give reliable information rather than leaders. In other words, now individuals become more aware about society issues. They think they should rely on social media to check anything about nations development rather than politicians. People think politicians always give false information about countries progress to make their good image. All this lead to decline the political influence on the individuals. For example a recent survey by a news publisher reveals the things that most of the politicians say in their speeches are far away from the reality. However, flip side of this issue is accountable as well. In most areas of the world people blindly trust leaders. This is to say, many interviews are given by distinct people on internet and television to stop them to blindly follow politicians. While it has no impact on them. They just waste their time on leaders ralleys and on listening their false speeches. Individuals think leaders are their role models and society's servant. People don't understand they do such things only to get votes. politicians real motive is to earn money rather than nations service. Consequently it shows that leaders have much influence on public rather than social media. In conclusion, although research shows social media have much impact on public yet leader also have equal influence on them