overpopulation cause environment pollution what is this problem and solution of it

nodoubts, human activities has caused so many problems in environment which effect the human health. the proportion of people is increasing day by day which cause serious threat in the world. people are facing multiple troubles due to the pollution. these human avtivities has increased the temperature in atmosphere. i completelly agree with given notion and i will explain the views in upcoming paragraphs. to initiate with everyone prefers to use their own vehicles instead of public transportation services. these modes of transport are increasing the pollution in environment. to explain, due to the overpopulation, number of vehicles have increased and these cause the issue of congestion on the roads due to the single lane in rural areas. to lighten the fact, these vehicles emitt harmful gases which cause global warming as well as pollution. it also effects the human health. for instance, in denmark government has took remedial step to control the use of personal vehicles and the pollution of that country is minimum as compared to other countries. moreover, waste material and hazards are increased by over population. everyone prefers to use the plastic which increase the soul pollution because authorities do not have proper management of this waste. it release harmful gases during the flame which cause health problems in the world. Futuermore, people cut the trees and forests in different places to get the free space. they want to construct the tall buildings as well as industries. they avoid the importance of trees and plants in environment. it increases the temperature of an atmosphere and. create the problem of drought in some areas. therefore, population create the matter of deforestation. due to the shortage of rain, people get loss from their farms regarding unhealthier crops. it increases the cause of food shortage in the world. for instance, the survey was conducted by oxford university which shows that 55% forests have cleared in the world for accomodation purpose. In conclusion, the unbalanced climate change is occured by human activities which cause many health issues as well as effect the lifestyle of citizens. people always throw their household waste in water sources such as rivers ponds which cause water sources water pollution. people should control the use of vehicles as well as they should increase the matter of aforestation. they can better atmosphere where they can easily survive without any threat.