The importance of…. Which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion.

The importance of…. Which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that. . Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that. Besides, …Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. To sum up, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of. . are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.